OnePlus 8 series is finally going to launch.

COVID-19 pandemic has had a little success in pushing the launch date of OnePlus 8 series thrice. But, it could not stop it forever.

Finally, the Oneplus 8 series is confirmed to be launched globally on 14th April 2020.

Fans and supporters eagerly waiting for the launch saw many leaks about the upcoming OnePlus flagship – the OnePlus 8 series.

The company finally decided to go ahead with the launch of the most awaited OnePlus 8 Series. To confirm the Launch OnePlus shared an official teaser for the upcoming series on social media.

“Lead with Speed” is the tagline being promoted for the launch.

Speculations about 120Hz display, 5G connectivity support that were there in the market due to leaks are also proved to be true.

Watch the teaser below:

As per the OnePlus updates, the launch will happen on their Social media handles and their website. The launch will begin at 4 PM BST / 11 AM EDT / 8:30 PM IST.

So, stay tuned for the launch and let’s see what else OnePlus offers in the bundle this time.

P.S: We wish for the safety and well being of your loved ones during these hard times. Please follow the government’s safety guidelines to stay safe from the COVID-19 virus.

If you need any help with Installing the Aarogya setu app, refer our step by step guide.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here